FACULTY, STAFF & BOARD

“Train up a child in the way he should go: and when he is old, he will not depart from it.”

– Proverbs 22:6

Amy Carrico

Principal
Amy.Carrico@ccapaducah.org

Anna Thomas

Assistant Principal
Anna.Thomas@ccapaducah.org

Penny Wilson

Secretary
mshssecretary@ccapaducah.org

Todd Carter

Athletic Director
Todd.Carter@ccapaducah.org

Rachel Diefenbach

Kindergarten
rachel.diefenbach@ccapaducah.org

Debbie Moss

Kindergarten
Debbie.Moss@ccapaducah.org

Taylor Hobbs

First Grade
Taylor.Hobbs@ccapaducah.org

Maxine Wynn

First Grade
Maxine.Wynn@ccapaducah.org

Linda Steele

Second Grade
Linda.Steele@ccapaducah.org

Christy Green

Third Grade
Christy.Green@ccapaducah.org

Nancy Harton

Fourth Grade
Nancy.Harton@ccapaducah.org

Rebekah Jones

Fourth Grade
Rebekah.Jones@ccapaducah.org

Jill Rogers

Fifth Grade
Jill.Rogers@ccapaducah.org

Jenny Adams

Elementary Art, Middle School Art
Jenny.Adams@ccapaducah.org

Teresa Clinard

Elementary Computers, Elementary PE
Teresa.Clinard@ccapaducah.org

Tiffany Darnell

11th English, 12th English, Dual Credit English
Tiffany.Darnell@ccapaducah.org

Darlene Dejarnett

Elementary aide, after school coordinator
Darlene.Dejarnett@ccapaducah.org

Marcia Duncan

8th -11th History
Marcia.Duncan@ccapaducah.org

Daniel Durrett

Spanish 1-4, Bible Apologetics
Daniel.Durrett@ccapaducah.org

Kathy Durrett

Elementary Library
Kathy.Durrett@ccapaducah.org

Krista Hamilton

Elementary Aide
Krista.Hamilton@ccapaducah.org

Jessica Gibson

Middle School English
Jessica.Gibson@ccapaducah.org

Linda Harper

High School Art
Linda.Harper@ccapaducah.org

Kristin Hayden

Heart to Heart, Middle School PE
Kristin.Hayden@ccapaducah.org

Lyz Hornbeak

Elementary music, Choir, Beginning Band, Middle School and High School Band
Lyz.Hornbeak@ccapaducah.org

Kristi Johnson

9th and 10th English, 7th History, MS Health, Yearbook, HS Health
Kristi.Johnson@ccapaducah.org

Joyce Kratz

Middle School Science
Joyce.Kratz@ccapaducah.org

Frank Lewis

Biology I and II, Physical Science, Anatomy and Physiology, 6th and 7th History
Frank.Lewis@ccapaducah.org

Rhet McMullen

High School Bible, High School PE
Rhet.McMullen@ccapaducah.org

Wegina Meehan

Dual Credit computers, MS Computers, 4th and 5th grade computers
Wegina.Meehan@ccapaducah.org

Tracy Miller

Middle School Math
Tracy.Miller@ccapaducah.org

Kathy Toon

Algebra I and II, Geometry, Financial Literacy, Academic Plus
Kathy.Toon@ccapaducah.org
ccatoon.weebly.com

Darrell Woodard

Chemistry, AP Calculus, Pre-Calculus, Physics
Darrell.Woodard@ccapaducah.org

      

Community is the most vital longing in our hearts. Placed there by God, we all have the need to connect through relationships – with others and with Him. CCA is a welcoming place where everyone has a purpose and a passion. Students and parents are an essential part of CCA.

110 Lebanon Church Road
Paducah, KY 42003

© 2018 Community Christian Academy. All Rights Reserved.