FACULTY, STAFF & BOARD

“Train up a child in the way he should go: and when he is old, he will not depart from it.”

– Proverbs 22:6

Amy Carrico

Principal
amy.carrico@ccapaducah.org

Anna Thomas

Assistant Principal
anna.thomas@ccapaducah.org

Penny Wilson

Secretary
mshssecretary@ccapaducah.org

Todd Carter

Athletic Director
todd.carter@ccapaducah.org

Jenny Adams

Elementary Art
jenny.adams@ccapaducah.org

Taylor Burnham

Middle School Bible
taylor.burnham@ccapaducah.org

Teresa Clinard

Elementary Physical Education & Elementary Computers
teresa.clinard@ccapaducah.org

CharLea Davidson

Teacher Aide & Afterschool Director
charlea.davidson@ccapaducah.org

Steven Davidson

High School English
stephen.davidson@ccapaducah.org

Darlene DeJarnett

Librarian

Andy Dew

Photography
andy.dew@ccapaducah.org

Rachel Diefenbach

Kindergarten
rachel.diefenbach@ccapaducah.org

Marcia Duncan

Middle School Art, High School Art, & Government/Economics
marcia.duncan@ccapaducah.org

Daniel Durrett

Spanish and Bible
daniel.durrett@ccapaducah.org

Dawn Garner

Middle School English
dawn.garner@ccapaducah.org

Jessica Gibson

Digital Literacy Coach
jessica.gibson@ccapaducah.org

Hannah Gilbert

Fourth Grade
hannah.gilbert@ccapaducah.org

Christy Green

Third Grade
christy.green@ccapaducah.org

Kristin Hayden

Middle School Electives, Middle School Bible, & High School Life Skills
kristin.hayden@ccapaducah.org

Lyz Hornbeak

Music, Band, & Choir
lyz.hornbeak@ccapaducah.org

Kristi Johnson

History and Yearbook
kristi.johnson@ccapaducah.org

Rhett McMullen

High School Bible, Health, & Physical Education
rhett.mcmullen@ccapaducah.org

Annette Miller

Kindergarten
annette.miller@ccapaducah.org

Tracy Miller

Middle School Math
tracy.miller@ccapaducah.org

Tina Muir

6th Grade Science, Biology I, Biology II, Anatomy & Physiology
tina.muir@ccapaducah.org

Haley Rackley

First Grade
haley.rackley@ccapaducah.org

Jill Rogers

Fifth Grade
jill.rogers@ccapaducah.org

Beth Skiles

Heart to Heart
beth.skiles@ccapaducah.org

Anna Solomon

Second Grade
anna.solomon@ccapaducah.org

Christina Thurston

7th & 8th Grade Science, Physical Science
christina.thurston@ccapaducah.org

Tracy Underhill

First Grade
tracy.underhill@ccapaducah.org

Rachel Waldrop

Second Grade
rachel.waldrop@ccapaducah.org

Hannah Wilson

Algebra I, Algebra II, and Geometry
hannah.wilson@ccapaducah.org

Darrell Woodard

Chemistry, Physics, Pre-Calculus, AP Calculus, & Financial Literacy
darrell.woodard@ccapaducah.org

Monica Woodyard

8th-11th Grade History
monica.woodyard@ccapaducah.org

      

Community is the most vital longing in our hearts. Placed there by God, we all have the need to connect through relationships – with others and with Him. CCA is a welcoming place where everyone has a purpose and a passion. Students and parents are an essential part of CCA.

110 Lebanon Church Road
Paducah, KY 42003

© 2018 Community Christian Academy. All Rights Reserved.