FACULTY, STAFF & BOARD

“Train up a child in the way he should go: and when he is old, he will not depart from it.”

– Proverbs 22:6

Amy Carrico

Principal
Amy.Carrico@ccapaducah.org

Anna Thomas

Assistant Principal
Anna.Thomas@ccapaducah.org

Penny Wilson

Secretary
mshssecretary@ccapaducah.org

Todd Carter

Athletic Director
Todd.Carter@ccapaducah.org

Jenny Adams

Elementary & Middle School Art
jenny.adams@ccapaducah.org

Teresa Clinard

Elementary Physical Education
teresa.clinard@ccapaducah.org

Tiffany Darnell

CharLea Davidson

Teacher Aide and Afterschool Director
charlea.davidson@ccapaducah.org

Steven Davidson

English
stephen.davidson@ccapaducah.org

Darlene DeJarnett

Teacher Aide

Rachel Diefenbach

Kindergarten
rachel.diefenbach@ccapaducah.org

Marcia Duncan

History
marcia.duncan@ccapaducah.org

Daniel Durrett

Spanish and Bible
daniel.durrett@ccapaducah.org

Kathy Durrett

Elemenatary Library
kathy.durrett@ccapaducah.org

Jessica Gibson

Middle School English
jessica.gibson@ccapaducah.org

Christy Green

3rd grade

christy.green@ccapaducah.org

Linda Harper

High School Art
linda.harper@ccapaducah.org

Nancy Harton

4th grade
nancy.harton@ccapaducah.org

Kristin Hayden

Assistant Guidance and MS Rotation
kristin.hayden@ccapaducah.org

Taylor Hobbs

1st grade
taylor.hobbs@ccapaducah.org

Lyz Hornbeak

Music
lyz.hornbeak@ccapaducah.org

Kristi Johnson

History and Yearbook
kristi.johnson@ccapaducah.org

Joyce Kratz

Middle School Science
joyce.kratz@ccapaducah.org

Rhett McMullen

High School Bible and Physical Education
rhett.mcmullen@ccapaducah.org

Wegina Meehan

Dual Credit Computers and Middle School, 4th, and 5th Computers
wegina.meehan@ccapaducah.org

Tracy Miller

Middle School Math
tracy.miller@ccapaducah.org

Tina Muir

Biology I&II, Physical Science, Anatomy and Physiology
tina.muir@ccapaducah.org

Haley Rackley

Kindergarten
haley.rackley@ccapaducah.org

Jill Rogers

5th grade
jill.rogers@ccapaducah.org

Beth Skiles

Heart to Heart
beth.skiles@ccapaducah.org

Elaney Spore

2nd grade
elaney.sommer@ccapaducah.org

Emily Summers

Middle School Bible
emily.summers@ccapaducah.org

Hannah Wilson

Algebra I and II and Geometry
hannah.wilson@ccapaducah.org

Darrell Woodard

Chemistry, Physics, Pre-Calculus, and AP Calculus
darrell.woodard@ccapaducah.org

Maxine Wynn

1st grade
maxine.wynn@ccapaducah.org

      

Community is the most vital longing in our hearts. Placed there by God, we all have the need to connect through relationships – with others and with Him. CCA is a welcoming place where everyone has a purpose and a passion. Students and parents are an essential part of CCA.

110 Lebanon Church Road
Paducah, KY 42003

© 2018 Community Christian Academy. All Rights Reserved.